Sevi from Baby Bistro contacted me recently to ask if she could advertise Baby Bistro on Heart Mama. I was so pleased.

I have been unwilling to do giveaways or advertising on Heart Mama, because I didn’t want to clutter my writing space with unrelated products and promotions. This year, I sharpened Heart Mama’s focus – Nourishing Little Hearts (and all things nourishing for children and mamas). I also opened up to the possibility of accepting sponsorship from strictly nourishing products. About that moment, Sevi sent me an email.

Sevi is mum to Lucas – a fussy eater. Unable to find baby food free from preservatives and chemicals, Sevi took to the kitchen to make good old fashioned healthy food for her boy from strictly organic produce.

And so Baby Bistro was born.

Baby Bistro do a range of delicious baby foods…baby starters, including simple vegetable purees for 4+ months, baby mains, which are healthy meals like ‘sweet vege chicken and chia’, toddler mains, like ‘chicken soup Greek style’, pureed fruits for dessert, a range of cereals and porridge for breakfast, and healthy snacks for kids. They also do starter packs.

chicken
Organic Chicken Soup (Greek Style) (12 Months to 5 Years+)
Happy Times Crazy Crunchies - Freeze-Dried Carrot & Apple Bites
Happy Times Crazy Crunchies – Freeze-Dried Carrot & Apple Bites
Organic Baby Starter Pack (1 Rice Porridge + 7 Purees)
Organic Baby Starter Pack (1 Rice Porridge + 7 Purees)

Check out the full menu here.

Baby Bistro products are free from chemicals, additives, 100% organic and yum. A nourishing start for babies and toddlers. And all made by a mama, who understands fussy eaters.

Please join me at the Heart Mama Community on Facebook, and subscribe to receive posts by email if you enjoy reading.

